MOORLACH CAMPAIGN UPDATE — BBQ Invitation — July 22, 2017

Aloha! What a year this has been! You’ve been observing my efforts through the UPDATEs that I have been issuing, in real time, about the fun I’m having in the Capitol. You know that I’m working very hard for you and the 37th District.

Now I need you to work hard for me. Please come to a fun backyard BBQ and enjoy a gathering of generous supporters for a fun evening near the beach. I don’t ask you for financial support very often. But, with the recent craziness up in Sacramento, I need to raise funds in order to assist candidates that know how to read a balance sheet. I need reinforcements. We’ve got to fight for California!

The price of admission is extremely reasonable. Please invite and bring as many friends as you are able. Just forward this e-mail to those who would be interested in attending. I’ll make this a little more interesting. Those who raise $2,000 or more will receive the brand new Vintage California Hawaiian shirt just released by High Seas Trading Company (it’s not even on their website so see the photo below). For those who enjoy wearing Hawaiian shirts, like I do, this is a real classy conversation starter. Just be ready to give me your male or female shirt size.

I look forward to your joining me for a fun summer evening event by responding to the information provided below. We’ll need your name to get you pre-approved at the manned gate. I am grateful to have you on my team. Mahalo.

Please join us for a Backyard BBQ Bash in support of

Senator John Moorlach

**Hawaiian Shirt Optional Attire**

At the home of OCGOP Chairman Emeritus

Scott and Wendy Baugh

6662 Blue Heron Dr, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

August 10th, 2017

5pm – 7:30pm

$100 ticket, $150 per couple

(Maximum donation per person is $4,400. Contributions are not deductible for income tax purposes)

State Law requires that we obtain the following information:

Name:_________________________

Street Address______________________________________________________

Email _____________________________________________________________

Occupation________________________________________________________ 

Employer__________________________________________________________

Phone____________________________________________________________ 

Mobile____________________________________________________________

Name or Company Name as you wish to be acknowledged 

publicly:                                 ______________________________

 

RSVP to: scott@moorlachforsenate.com or call (818) 389-0385

Please make checks payable to:

Moorlach for Senate 2020 

and mail to:

Campaign Compliance Group at 9070 Irvine Center Drive,

Suite 150, Irvine, CA 92618

You can also contribute online:

https://www.efundraisingconnections.com/c/Moorlach2020/donate.aspx?PageID=MoorlachBBQ

Paid for by Moorlach for Senate 2020

ID# 1392543

